Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, companies and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this everchanging era, the diversity of jobs is undoubted, some think that changing jobs shouldn’t be occured, meanwhile, others suggest that changing jobs could benefit for individual, for society and for the corporation. In this essay, I shall take a look of both sides of this issue and propose my personal perspective.

On the one hand, stay tune to a particular jobs have its advantages. First and foremost, adhere to a single job might be a great source for individual to gain experiences. Spending a period of time for a singular occupation help you be accustomed to the working method of that job, furthermore, having more personal lessons through your mistakes. Secondly, involve in a company with a long period of time might build up your relationships with colleagues. Obviously, having a good relationships with co-workers is an effectice way to fullfill job’s requirements more easily. Finally, work for a particular job or company are likely to have more chance of promotion with high wages. Contributes for a job help you get a more prospects of improve your personal skils, thus, having a progressive on your career with higher salary.

On the other hand, changing jobs could benefit people’s personal skills as well as their knowledge. Diverse the amount of jobs each individual take in will have their life always be altered, which provide them a wider range of knowledge and not being bored by a repetitive process in which people doing a singular job might be cope with.

From my own perspective, i am more overwhelming by the idea of stay tune to a particular jobs. It seems to me that concentrate on a single field might be more effective on the future career