Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In contrast to the past, where jobs is one of the most stable in people’s life, today’s work landscape argue that change career paths is a normal thing. One school of thought holds that people were not expected to switch to a new position, while others assert that they should as it creates opportunities for themselves, company and society. Both viewpoints are valid, but I prefer the mindset of one job for entire life.

The argument in favor of changing employers is not entirely baseless. On the individual level, it gives them a chance to work in different fields and variety of positions, which is would be more interesting experiences in life. Furthermore, when changing career paths, on company perspective, these firms are provided new employees who are creativity and enthusiasm leading to a dynamic society as well. For example, in some fields such as entertainment or business, they can easily switch jobs from MC to content creator or between customer service to HR department because it is related to each other about its nature or working requirements.

However, I would still advocate that sticking in a job offers more benefits than pursuing a new job somewhen. From a financial perspective, a steady occupation can provide financial security, leading to reduced anxiety about sudden layoffs or economic downturns. Pursuing a new career, they made a newbie of themselves in that field, translating into they have to start from a based income which is could be struggled for a living. Moreover, having a stable job create opportunities to enhance a person’s credibility. For instance, a teacher is often associated with commitment, responsibility, and long-term dedication, while a person who is change career paths may give off an impression of an uncertain and risky future.

In conclusion, although it is advisable to switch careers for its interesting experiences, give new resources for company and create a dynamic society, I contend that such career instability can often be uncertain and risky. A permanent job, on the other hand, has the financial security and enhance their credibility, making it a wiser employment choice.