Some think that traditional museums and art galleries are no more necessary. Agree or disagree?

I agree with the statement that traditional museums and art galleries are not essential for people. In this society, most people believe that, with the development of technology and the popularization of digital display, the importance of traditional museums and art galleries is decreasing. However, I think those places have irreplaceable .

Firstly, museums and galleries can bestow on visitors a special cultural experience. and galleries are often characterized by including historical treasures, and ancient . Visitors can deeply recognize the background and history of the items by observing objects directly. For example, if you see the cultural relics in person, you can experience the atmosphere of the relics. To be more specific, you can feel the size of the relics and details in the objects. However, although people can use their phones or digital to look at the relics, they know the details and experience the atmosphere.

Secondly, places such as museums and galleries can protect relics. Most relics spent a long time under the earth. Thus, some objects need to be kept at a special temperature; otherwise, their color will or they will be destroyed. Since the staffs who work in museums and galleries usually are experts in artistic or historical know how to guarantee the treasures are in good condition. analyze the material and workmanship so that can recognize the background of relics and the skills of the period of relics. This allow us to know more about our ancient history.

By and large, museums and art galleries still have functions and benefits for humans. They are irreplaceable.