Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Some believe that youngsters should have the freedom of choosing their careers related to their likes. On the other hand , some believe that young generation should decide more realisticly on their career based on their future.

Being able to make up your mind based on your intrests and skills is very important. Youngsters should be able to work in career that they like which causes less tiring . However , sometimes the career that is liked , doesn’t bring the bright future based on the country and the term of living in that country. In my opinion ,it’s important to know about your intrests and fields that you like to apply They should not be tiring for you and make you enjoy your career , however nowadays a good job does inclued a good invirenment , high-paid salary and it should be motivating. So , youngsters should choose up to 4 careers that they enjoy working in and due to the comprision of the previous factors , decide on which job they’d like to apply.

In my case , I’ve always enjoyed rewarding jobs and a fast-paced career , I had different skills such as : good communicating , being friendly and being patient , so i became a teacher in an institude 4 years ago . Although my job was rewarding , but it didn’t have enough salary that can earn my expenses due to the country that I live and the inflation going on .That’s the reason I started working solo and private tutoring which gave me a higher income , no transformation fee based on remote working and ofcourse more leisure time.

In the end , young generation should know their intrests and skills . they should be aware of the situation and their priorities and goals in order to choose the best career fitted for them.