Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

A number of individuals think youngstars should pursue their passions, while others believe practicality is more important, also think about their coming time. In my opinion, choosing their dream job has many drawbacks. Selecting a job they are passionate about can lead to lack of financial security. However, realistic mind can fulfilling the career.

On the one hand, A job choosing a job based on solely on passion can sometimes lead to financial insecurity. Because dream-driven fields like art and social work often have lower average salaries compared to more solid career paths like doctor, medicine or engineering. For instance, One of my cousin who graduated in arts, but she’s currently working in a management company like “Mind Share.”

On the other hand, Having a practical mindset is crucial for achieving career fulfillment. It always offers life-time stability. Also, with realistic jobs, there are no financial problems. Fixed jobs can give long-run facilities to job-holder employees with their families. For example, government jobs are highly valuable than any kind of emotional job. My friend, who does public service, also doing his part for the country and the government provides him with all kinds of support.

In conclusion, both passion and practicality play important roles in career decision-making. It is essential for young people to choose their jobs according to the skills. They should balance between following one’s passion and ensuring future stability seems to be most effective for their personal and professional growth.