Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

More people believe that teenagers ought to choose any career they want, while others think young people have to choose their job considering their realistic goals and future.

On the one hand, teenagers have to choose their job considering what they realistically think. Firstly, when they choose their job based on their salary or a job in which their stuff is friendly, they can work without knowing the complexity. For example, the youngest was hired at well-known companies, where it was difficult to work. In this moment, colleagues should help each other. Also, they have to find a job that is well-paid. Nowadays, everything costs an arm and a leg. To conclude, some parents are worried about their children’s lives and make them choose work they do not want, and they do not want to listen to their children’s decisions, but when their children are in a bad mood, their lives go the other way. They will be regret for their mistakes.

On the other hand, when young people choose the job they want by listening to their hearts and feelings, it is better and more experienced. Their mood helps them to be happier and more confident in their best way. For example, a doctor. Their jobs are so difficult, but they want to save people’s lives. They enjoy when patient family members say thank you for their work.