"Some think university education should be free, while others believe students should pay tuition fees to value their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Some say that university education should be compensated solely by the government, while others agree that students should shoulder their tuition fees to give importance on their education. This essay will discuss both views associated with the topic.

There are numerous benefits if the education is given freely in the university by the government. First and foremost, less fortunate students will be greatly benefited from it to pursue their dreams and goals in life. Every student will be given a chance to study and complete their chosen path no matter what their status in life. Most students will be encouraged and inspired to reach their goals and ambitions.

Another worthy benefit of this is students will have a better future. Nowadays, the qualifications in looking for job is very high. If young generation was able to fully complete their study. They could be a chance that the crime and poverty will be mitigated or diminished.

On the other hand, there are several disadvantages if education is free. Sometimes, the students do not value the importance of finishing their studies in college. They are less motivated and focused which can lead to unemployment in the future. Since they are not the paying their tuition fees. They do not care about the implications and challenges they might face in the future.

In conclusion, some of the students will give value if the education is free while others will not give importance on it. There is a balanced approach on valuing the importance of education if it is free or not