Some university students live with their families while studying, but others prefer to move away from home. Do the benefit of moving out to attend university outweigh the disadvantages?

Studying in university on of the most important parts of person’s life. Each student has two options, life with family or move away from home. These two options has advantages and disadvantages.

Firstly, live with family much easier than live alone. You mustn’t pay for rent, food and other needs. Life in home more comfortable, because everything is free and available. If you live faraway from home, you will miss the parents, friends and your relatives. You will not stressed and disappointed from challenges you will face. Also, you can focus on your study more, because you shouldn’t cook, cleaning and do other housework

On the other hand, live alone is be better because you study independent life. You study to cook, to solve problems, manage money. This is preparing for adult life. Moreover, you can do everything you like, nobody can ban you. You are free and parents do not controll you. They meet the new people, make friends and experience university life. Desiding problems make the students stronger.

Eventually, life with family and without has their own benefits. Student should opt to stay at home or live alone.