Nowadays, many people rely on online media rather than traditional sources such us newspapers and television . What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

In modern era ,Individuals have been used to traditional way of learning until scientists invented online media . Now they are learning everything via internet. This essay will first discuss advantages of investigate information from media then we can discuss about disadvantages of it.

From an optimistic perspective,learning everything with the help of online media will be beneficial for human being.If they want to take information for their study or something,they can get a mass amount of data ,thereby taking information does not take high amount of time like traditional ones.As a result they can do meaningful progress and pass exams successfully ,which not only gives them using infinity sources for their research but also reduce the time for searching information .Moreover they do not have to spent their significant amount of time for visiting libraries and looking info which is really hard to find out it because of huge script which is not accurate every time .

However , one disadvantage is that spending a lot of time on screen will be cause someone maintain concentration . If people dedicate to study with the helps of media ,it will cause for reducing vision because of blue light in the mobile phone, thereby forcing them to wear glasses for daily life . In addition spending time on the internet causes of losing productivity and confidence because of short term memory ,which is root cause of don’t having confidence,will happen when we take easy catch up something.As a result we won’t hold our attention in one point.

In conclusion , although the media provides undeniable advantages ,I believe its negative impacts are equally significant . Modern technologies access to data while saving our time . But affecting our overall health and focus with blue light and brain-rot videos properly.