Some young people treat older adults unfairly or disrespectfully. Explain the reasons why this happens and suggest ways that governments and families can help reduce this problem.

There is a debatable topic about young generation that are being disrespectfully or un fairly to older people, which has become a noticeable social problem in many countries. This behavior arise from several factors related to family, technological changes and also governments. However, both government and family can play a vital role in reducing this issues

One major reason is the family bonds. In family , many parents do not encourage children to respect older people, and they may growth without understanding the honor of older people. Secondly, new technologies are also main influencer for children behavior as many videos made for joking on elders right . Although, government is also play a important role in children’s behaviors with their laws.

To address this problems , family can increase knowledge about older adults . parents should teach their children from early age how respect older people and sometimes spend time with their grandparents to help them in housework. With this, children could increase knowledge about the respect of them.

On the other hand government is also main influencer to children’s behaviors. Government can impose laws to respect older people and who do not follow the rules that they should take prison or extra taxes. In addition, government should enrolled cameras in public place to protect them with any dangerous

In conclusion, we should respect all people whether older or younger. Although government always care older people who need nursery home.