Space exploration is waste of resources. It would be better to spend that money for improving people's lives.

It was argued, that resources and materials are being wasted, in order to explore the space. Many think that it would be more beneficial, if that money would be spent for people, and improve their lives. I agree with this statement, but not fully, as there are dangers, that can be caused from the space. They also need to prevented for our world’s survival.

Firs and foremore, space exploration nowadays have become less crucial, compared to the past. Because everything we had to know about space is provided, for instance: our solar system condition nearby asteroids, black holes and every event that will be happen in the long run. And now, only information we can get from exploration are size of different objects, number of galaxies, approximet time to travel somewhere and so on. These facts are unable to save our planet, our I find them completely useliss, mentioning that they are only interesting. The most disappointing is that, these useless researches cost a fortune. That money is literally wasting into space. Meanwhile, people worldwide suffer from famine and the biggest proportion of them are homeless. Citizens are trying their best donating and helping to them, but goverment should also be attracted with this trend.

On other hand, people’s lives can be saved from different space disasters, for instance: asteroids, global heating or colding erosion of ozon layer. A lot of individual’s lives can be destroyed by losing their houses, nature’s condition and even lead for people’s death. They are unable to survive in extreme conditions. That’s why a little research of space is vital. Making our future a better place to live is also in our hands. And people such as ELON MUSK, are already developing a life on Mars. It has been believed, that life there provides a better living. But caring about others in a such way in today’s world, is kinda a bit wrong. As only wealthy ones can afford it, moreover, their living is already perfect right now. That’s why caring about ones should be in the center of attention.

In conclusion, of course space exploration is should be done, but only with limited budget, and provide us only with crucial information. People’s living condition should be improved and a big part of foundations should be spent for citizen’s benefit. The balance between them is crucial to be held, if we are going to make our planet a better place to live.