Space exploration is waste of resources. It would be better to spend that money for improving people's lives.

Space exploration has always been debatable topic. While some may argue that investing money for this could be beneficial to tackle several global issues but their opponents consider spending that money for improving the lives of people is desirable development. From my point of view, while space exploration has its benefits, the problems that humankind is facing should take priority.

Space exploration undoubtedly supplies us with significant technology advancements like satellite communication, GPS, and weather forecasting. These can directly improve life on Earth and actually provide us convenient lifestyle, helping us to be well-informed and connected. Some also argue that space programs one day might be solution for urgent issues like overpopulation or climate change or even excessive consuming of Earth resources, making the lives of people more enjoyable and satisfied.

On the other hand, space exploration is incredibly expensive, and with so many challenges that our planet is facing, There is no right and need to spend billions of dollars on this program. Millions of people throughout the world still struggle to get basic needs like food, clean water, and health care. Performing funds towards improving living systems, healthcare, and education would have a vital impact on global well-being. In addition, investing money for tackling global warming could be taken into account, leading to the better future facilities for everyone.

In conclusion, while space exploration can be attributed to have informative and the newest features, and a possible solutions for global issues however, addressing that money and resources on social problems like poverty and healthcare will provide the planet with sustainable future.