Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the reasons that cause stress, and what are its effects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Anxiety has become a huge problem in different countries across the globe. This essay will discuss some of the reasons that are causing stress and what is the impact of stress.

Stress is a major challenge in many countries across the world. This problem is seen especially in people of young age because they are more worried about their career and unknown future. One of the main reason behind the anxiety is lack of self-confidence. When young people have no confidence in themselves, they can easily become victim of depression and anxiety. For instance, students at schools and colleges find difficulties while choosing their life career. They don’t know what they are good at and which field will be best for them. Apart from this, there are many other reasons which are playing a huge part in causing stress. These reasons may include lack of opportunities in a country where they are living, getting no guidance from their seniors and absence of motivation.

However, continuous stress and depression may have negative impacts as well. Stress can badly effect someone’s health leading to brain and heart issues. For example, studies found that the major reason behind brain damage is the anxiety itself. Although, there are many other effects which can be caused by stress but health issue is a major impact. Another reasons may include emotional disturbance and physical problems.

Overall, stress is one of the main problem in young people and should be addressed properly so people will get solution to cope with it. Otherwise, stress can effect badly on someone’s life and may lead to other unknown issues.