Students access information online therefore libraries are unnecessary. What extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, It is easy to get information from online platform for today pupils. Therefore, they prefer internet for getting data instead of going to libraries duo to some argue that libraries are not as essential as previously. However, I partially agree and believe that, there are many benefits than drawback of get knowledge from websites

To begin with, There are plenty of benefits to obtain online data. If juveniles take internet for their education, they do not need to go to libraries as well as easily gathering data from internet. For example, students can learn about their subjects, they can learn anywhere such as traveling time, waiting time, and whenever like at night. Moreover, if students go to libraries for a number of kind of information, and face some difficulties likes, They give more time to find that books which they want. For instance, In India, libraries are opened for limited time between 9 am and 6 pm. while, Internet is provided anytime to get knowledge. Therefore, internet is better than libraries.

On the other hand, internet has a number of bad effect such as radio active wave which is hazardous for eyes and also create mental health problem like strict. Furthermore, If learners do not go to libraries than they lost their reading books habits and do not attach to other individuals.

In conclusion, I believe that online platform has a lot of advantages than library likes getting easily information, they can learn anywhere and easily understand by Google, YouTube and numerous others applications and websites.