Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays, pupils chained their life with gadgets. In my views, there are some problems of this phenomenon which are lacking of critical thinking ability and less skill of social relations. The solutions that I suggest are fostering interest of books and sharing to care with friends directly.

To begin with, the computer influences caused decreasing of thinking competences even problem of mate-connection. The smart computers is completed features facilitations for every subjects problems. For example, teacher assigned tasks for home-working then instead of doing by his own, student prefer to seek answer by clicking their gadget that is easiest way to solve questions. Furthermore, it not only effecting their competencies, but also declining quality of social life. The smart computers offer games, content videos, or meta-friends. The facilities decreased intimating time between classmates that affected of personalities.

On the other hand, students who are over reliant of computer can develop of books engagement and share to care between friend directly. Reading various books help students to look at different perscpective or situations. Pupils will have good argumentations or point of views of a problem. For instance, the A book gave information about British history by nobleman while the B book explained British undercover by immigrants. Moreover, the close relations must build between friends in school age. Teacher may provide special time for students to share their emotions that improves care-personality between them.

In conclusion, individuals who reliance with gadget have low thinking ability and no social interest. So, growing fun of books and having close conversation with friends are solutions of the problems.