Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

Today Internet often helps students and pupils in their study, on the other hand, world wide web has many negative effects. Some people believe that it’s use for education should be restricted. I disagree with this point of view because numbers of advantages of using Internet for education more than it’s disadvantages.

Nowadays, education and developing of human resources have an important role in our life. Using of Internet technologies is a significant part of study and modern education. It is hard to imagine education without Internet today. Using of Internet technology has many benefits. For instance, world wide web helps students to quickly find big quantity of information, which they need to use in education process. Also, using of Internet as communication technology have many benefits. For example, developing of communication apps make a distant learning education more available for people. Moreover, the Internet communication allows users to make relations with their contemporaries around the world and open up new opportunities.

On the other hand, using of Internet technologies has some negative effects. There are many wrong information in world wide web and students should be careful when they using it in study process. Also, Internet has many entertainments content. For instance, it is social networks, movies and on-line games. It may have a bad influence for education.

To conclude, Internet technologies have a significant and crucial role in modern education and open up new opportunities for students. It brings in study process more benefits than negative effects and troubles.