Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (Such as the internet and television) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, Majority of students gain knowledge from their teachers rather than getting information from the media. This essay disagrees with that statement. I believe that by adding a spark of characteristic can develop an engaging a form of teaching and develop intrests that can create special bonds between the teacher and the learner. Some resources on the internet can be profound and overwheming to understand which can be infuriating.

Scholars have the ability to express their knowledge which can be convient and make the topics easier to grasp. By adding a touch of creativity and humor can formulate both excitement and curiousity. An extra benifit would be the support and care thay can be implemented if an aspirant is facing struggles on the journey even if it is for an emotional support that can establish an tremendous trust such as they can analyse the progress of the peers and provide an hypothetical roadmap and advise to pursue for. For instance, one of my friend was having a problem to learn coding and he seeked help from a professor and later he became the expert in his field.

Online sources and libraries are an alternative source but not a primary way to get educated since it offers immense reserches which can be overwhelming to consume. Our screens can also be distracting with notifications and messages popping up compelling us to check that out resulting to loosing focus. For instance, Social media such as instagram , youtube can divert us from doing important work.

In conlusion, Education is necessary and effective way only when an educator which is well-bred and emphatic can have an enormous impact in our lifes by implementing easy vocubulary and including fun in it compare to the complexity on books and articles causing confusement