Students learn far more with their teachers than through other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Students learn more informations effectively with their teachers than extra sources such as the Internet or television. Personally, I support the former point of view.

I believe that teachers have a crucial role in students education, such as improving their academic skills and help them to become a successful person in future. No one can be educated well without any support. For instance, I have a openminded teacher in english course, he always do his best during the lesson and try to give me important informations. I have learnt from him a lot and I can say that he is best person who helped me to achieve high peaks in english. Teachers can see weaknesses of their students in education and give them special homeworks for improving mistakes.

The Internet and television also help people with study, but not as teachers. Internet has majority of datas in its own, so students can find everything what they want, but main problem is that the Internet is not ideal and it was made by human. For example, artificial inteligence (AI) has so many advantages, and when someone ask questions it will answer and research the information quickly, but at the same time if you reask this question, it will answer in a different way. What I mean is, Internet and television have systematic problems and you can’t find all sources true.

In conclusion, while the Internet and TV help people with study a lot, they can never replace teachers in education