Students learn far more with their teachers than through other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today globalized world, other sources, such as internet are less crucial in education system rather than teachers. However, technology has been improved over the last decades, hardly has it surpassed the educators. Learners prefer to education given by their teachers compared to technological instruments. I strongly agree with this view, because tailored information is given for the need of each child by educators, and interactive teaching methods help students improve their knowledge.

Firstly, it is clear that there are a lot of tools about education in the internet. It also provided by AI technology which children write merely a question, then it gives lots of detailed information about the topic. When students face these kind of sources, they get confused. However, teachers firstly analize the needs of every child, then organized a tailored scheme and personalized approach for them. Teacher it is a person who has specialized in spesific knowledge. Additionally, providing immediate feedback, teachers help learners correct mistakes quickly compared to technological instruments. They focus learners’ strengths and weaknesses with tailored programmes.

In addition with, technology has opened new era not only for the educational system, but also for each social sphera. Interestingly, Covid-19 pandemic has affected all aspects of daily life, including education. In those days, Zoom it is the platform which provided students with the lesson given by their teachers. It is fact that, Zoom and these kinds of other platforms make a chance for distant learning. There are a lot of teachers not only in Zoom, but also in YouTube who create channels for them, in which they give information about spesific topics. Nevertheless, they never give an interactive teaching which is crucial in learning. Interactive teaching it is a method which support children improve their critical thinking, problem-solving skills. Consequently, teachers are by far the most essential part of the learning system.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that technologic development opens new ways in education system, nonetheless hardly has it surpassed the educators’ role. Teachers are the main figure in learning process