Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People argue that students should pay all of studying cost because university education only benefits for students not society as well. I totally disagree with this statement Education plays a pivotal role in the society as well as students life, because when students are educated, the society becomes more developed.

There are a number of reasons why university educations are crucial for society. One possible reason is that educated people help reduces crime in society. By studying in the university, students become more responsible and try to avoid all illegal activity as well as learning from university students know how reduce crime rate in the society as a results society became more peaceful. Another reason is that university helps people gain high work skills. For example, when people become graduated, they gain several highly skills, which increase productivity in vital sectors such as doctor, engineering and technology. As result people can solve complex problem more efficiently.

In addition, university education a substantial benefits for students as well as society. Firstly, students can lead a quality life if they complete their university study as a consequence when people lead a good life, society may become more organized and disciplined. Secondly, higher study help get a better job. For instance, students can get chance to work in international or national multiple company, when student complete they graduate, which may help improve country economic growth.

In conclusion, students should pay all cost for study but I believe that it is not only benefits for student, it also help develop society.