Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learners ought to bear the entire cost for their personal learn, because university learning advantages persons rather than society. I firmly believe the all tuition needs to covered by the government if people want to study.

One of the main prospects of this idea is that the human population it is the main resource of the country, clever nation it is equal to wealth nation which we can see in the global world tends, Europe and the Usa who has the best universities in the world has one of the best conveniences in life for their civilians. In our era where one of the richest it is the IT builders therefore, brave intellectuals are jewels. It gives high economics, great workforce, plenty of creators, writers, philosophers, musicians etcetera.

Another reason for free education system, it is huge help to own humans, especially for parents who needs to accrue a lot of money to provide tertiary education for their progeny. They can spend money on other sides of their life, like tourism and business that can help for state too. The rank of a happy nation directly depends richness of the land, that decrease the crimes, murders and increase safety, level of medicine and longevity level. Also, it attracts the smartest power across the world, that big push, too.

In conclusion, I strongly trust that excellent amenities for the students, it is not solely support for them, but also it is the big investment for the future of all civilians, nation and country.