Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that fee for university should be paid by students,the reason why is that that education in university useful only for individuals rather all society. I strongly disagree with this suggestion for many reasons like that poor students won’t have an opportunity to study and the chance to get into good universities would be more difficult.

One key reason why i disagree is that there are many idividuals,whivh do not have enough money to get good education. Among poor people,there are many gifted people, who has potential to study but not finances, in that way government will loose potential intellegent students. These days majority people who study in universites do not have the willing to study, but their wealthy parents provided for them a great ability to study, while some people who live in poverty want to study but do not have enough money for this. It means universities will accept rich students,rather smart students without opportunity to spend money on education.

Another significant argument why i disagree is that if students will pay for the university education by themselves, to get into a good university will sharply decrease. The reason why, is that many students do not work,also many educational centers restict their students to work,what makes almost impossible to pay the fee by themselves , currently majority of parents do not earn enough money to pay the full cost of university study of their children. It means most student will have difficulties with getting into a good university.

In conclusion, many students cannot affrod paying the full price of their study.