Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some group of people have this perspective that students whose enrolled university have to cover all their school’s payment by themselves as the output of their study just benetif themselves not the whole society. I disagree to this statement because not all of them are able to afford the tuition, and they can be worthwhile for the society.

As some students can not pay their university fee, because some of them come from low income family. So, it is helpful for them if they only have to pay half of the tuition. Additionally, the knowledge they obtain from being a university students develop their skills to become a skillful individual which more likely becoming a high quality candidate for a job. And from this, the number of unemployment rate among society is decreased. For example, a very high quality student just graduated from the university, when they apply for job, they has already owned the job requirements because they were very dillegent and they had built their skills in the university, afterwards this phenomenon lowered the jobless rate in the country.

To conlude this, it is very useful for the students themselves if the students are helped with the payment of their tuition and and the end it makes them eassier to be worthwhile for the society