Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Several individuals believe that. There is no need to go to libraries because students can assess approach information through internet network. I totally support this statement.

The first reason is its convenience. Instead of wasting time to go to libraries for research, learners only stay at home to approach knowledge. It is un problematic for them to do research due to accession at every where or every time. Pupils do not need to spend money or time going to libraries, especially they only spend 1$ or 2$ and on electricity prices to find necessary information. As the result, they are able to make a savings without basing on their parents.

Another reason is students ‘privacy. They are capable of creating the private spaces for studying. Collecting knowledge at libraries is challenging since we are usually affected by different factors, such as: noise, other people, expanded documents… which distract our concentration. Sitting alone stimulates realistic imagination. Therefore, we can calm down and resolve problems rapidly. While going to libraries makes us be not relax, staying at home to surf the internet can help relieve stress and mental exhaustion at schools. Especially, we are more confident to express our skills.

In conclusion, it is not essential for authorities to keep on libraries owing to building internet network to offer excellent things