Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, students prefer more internet for access information, because it is easier than libraries. In order to people believe that libraries are unnecessary. However, I think that libraries have significant role in students’ life, while some information can access comfortably via internet.

On the one hand, a lot of children consider favorable to working with internet, while libraries are still essential in schools and universities as well as public library facilities. Firstly, some information cannot be found on the internet, due to some information do not immediately published by authors. Sometimes these information can be fake and this can cheat or can create conditions for them to receive false information. Another reason, when children busy more electronic devices, it leads to diseases for them such as eye weakness, spinal curvature. Therefore, books are available for students.

On the other hand, technology is developing day by day in the world and students should keep pace with today. In order to student’s connection with technology, internet has a good effect on their future. They will be well-versed in their specialties in the future. Furthermore, everyone can found easily information on any topic, because the internet itself is an electronic library. As a result, it is normal for children to turn to the internet more.

In conclusion, some individuals argue that libraries are unnecessary and internet is favorable to found information. In my opinion, internet is a great benefit for students, while libraries are still necessary for them.