Studies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can get a job when leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

Main reason of crime and robbery is a low level of education. However, the most people believe that, If criminals study in prison, they can establish their new walk of life. Also, they can get a job when thhey leave a prison. I agree this statement, because of this idea will change the world in the future.

First of all, we must give a question for us. Why people do the crime? Nowadays, we can see the robbery and different crimes in big cities or crowded places. Because of noone doesn’t pay attention others in street. At that time, they have good chance for crime. Actually, they don’t want to choose this profession. Maybe much money is needed, maybe they want to be rich rapidly. We can say many prediction about crimers. However we don’t know, which view is true.

On the other hamd, crime can change their life to good side. If they read books and learn information a lot in prison, our world hasn’t prisons, wars and crimers. We live peaceful and friendly. Therefore, governments create environment for them to study and their level of education increased gradually.

Robert DJ was crimer 20 years ago. At that time, he had always drunk as a lord and fought in bars. Then he had sent prison by governments. 2 years later, he read many books about actors and their role in movies. His interests increased day by day over 3 years. After that, when he released from prison, first, he went to the Marvel company. He played role some movies and began to famous gradually. Now he is the best actor and he plays main role in movies. Also, he has many different awards. If he don’t read and learn, he can’t be famous actor and find job.

In conclusion, crimers should to educate in prison. By this way, they put first step to their future. Whereas, it is up to us to live well.