Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that since learning art could activate both of the hemispheres of brain, students of art have capability to perform other objects as sound as the one. Therefore, the art field should be forced for all in schools. In my opinion, this approach brings about some benefits on the strength of creativity and reinforcing mental health, while obligation has never been the impressive way, even could be a deterrent act. This essay aims to illustrate the importance of art existence in life and the detrimental influences of compulsion in any field.

These days, since Technology are advancing rapidly in the world, most individuals tend to adopt new skills related to scientific subjects rather than art courses. In this widespread belief, art might be considered as an obstacle on the path of fulfilling the main purposes. For example, in Iran, passing religious lessen has always been compulsory in all courses and this issue lead most students to be loath to this subject.

One school of thought argue that are are able to serve as a simulator for brain to enhance focus on all objects. Indeed, learning art have positive effects on improving creativeness and preparing a suitable brain to innovate exquisite items as well. Thus, art students could be more successful in learning compared to others. For instance, in New York schools are observed numerous skilled students who are capable of adopting immediately several fields, moreover, a lot of novel efficient devices are invented daily.

To sum up, while it is true that pressure and compulsion is detrimental, art has a huge impression on mental and body health as well as creating some ability in students which should be noted. In conclusion, should all students be accessed to art education during studying, the country would have plenty of professional people in the future.