Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Study methods are matters of debate in this day and age. Some people believe that studying in school groups has more advantages over online study at accommodation. From my perspective, I agree with interactive education because of several reasons.

First of all, offline study can foster students’ productivity. Learning at school can create a more studious environment deriving from students, teachers, and study tools; therefore, group study can minimize distractions from digital devices, ranging from social media to video games. Consequently, individuals can gain the spirit of doing their tasks seriously which can boost their enthusiasm for their duties leading to active participation. It allows them to immediately share different knowledge and opinions for the whole project without any difficulties. Group study encourages pupils with convenient collaboration because of direct conversation, so students also have deeper insights into the material. Therefore, their academic performance can be increased at high levels.

Besides, through in-person interaction, people can broaden their social circle. Group studies provide opportunities for regular responses to other people, so these study interactions help them the formation of friendship bonds boosting closer friendships in the future through shared learning experiences. To exemplify, offline school groups can organize gathering activities outside the classroom, such as hanging out at cafes or restaurants, because they have previously known others through these collaboration. Indeed, these interactions provide additional chances for them to strengthen their relationship beyond the confines of the classroom.

To conclude, even though some individuals believe several benefits of online education for group study, I still advocate direct learning for studying in groups as an optimal choice.