“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

What aspects determine the success of each individual? Most people measure their wealth or assets. It is undeniable that wealth is considered as the result of success but it can not be the top scoring of success. Obtained plenty of unique experiences and reached specific titles or positions in the workplace. Moreover, achieving things that are already dreamed of is part of being successful.

Like I said before, richness is not the best indicator of success. Spending your lifetime collecting more and more experiences can improve how to manage your life properly. Going through failure and trial in every experience definitely teaches us a lot of lessons and that’s more valuable of being someone who is successful. Not only experiences but also having titles or certain occupations also being a criteria of success. A high title or occupation most of the time looks more prestigious and many people see it as success. Although these positions can be easily gotten by wealth.

To be someone who is successful, optimism, ambition and confidence are the key to it. Being focus and straight-forward about our target can help us and improve ourself to be a successful person in the future. Fear of mistakes and failures can be the biggest drawbacks. One of the stages to achieve success is to face failures and try to cope with it.

In conclusion, success is more than just wealth. The best indicators of success are titles and experience. Fear of failures has a high potential of being the biggest challenge to be a successful person.