“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

Success means different things to different people.success is often gauge of luxurious possessions. This essay will highlight the reasons money is the most essential to make a success

To commece with former view, there are multifarious reasons wealth is the best way of success such as if someone will have money than they can fulfill their basic needs like luxurious house, cars and mny more .for instance, mukesh abani in his past time he has no any car and money but current time they earning lot of money and having expensive cars , so he is a greate example of successful businessman

However, there are two qualities needed to success .first point is , it should contain a good leadership qualities. To explain it more , they speak serenely their staff and listen problems carefully than they can success in their life.moreover , to learn the art of balancing professional and personal life , for example, a riches person understand value of family rather than money

To conclude ,money is an intergal part of human life but good leadership quality and balancing between professional and personal life is the key of success.