“success is often measured by wealth and material possession.Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person.”

I believe that achieving goal is often ovalu ated by money and various things. This essay coill show prosperous he is the beat bay to analyze sucess and various qualities are needed for a great persons.

To begin with, there could be many reason behind us. However, having more assets is one of the major element to determine well people Firstly, sucess comes from money because individuals need money for read and write from the initial age of schooling. For instance, one of my closest friends Ram is very wealthy He studied upto high school. He enters into the modeling by investing money in his dress up, outlook and gym. He beca mos sucessful person as a detoress. Furthermore, another reason is th cof students need money for their future. to become sucessqul. They need money because they study their various courses such as engineering modicat, marketing and business sectors.on the other hand, there are va qualities are necessary 06 9 berson. Well people have passion, and sacrifice to stude bard. Individuals have also detalh ledge and wisdom in specific For example – poor student who backward ground He should have qualities on hardwork study to beco well known people. Besides that Stu Should have various skills in various such as communication stechnical skills ad so on.

To conclude, achievement is evaluate prosperity and having materialistic thin and people also become Pritelligent various qualities. Well people have best skills in thets body. They have also goca mindset for the sucessful person.