summarize the entire series of "Harry Potter" according to the movie series.

The Harry Potter movie series follows the life of Harry Potter, a young wizard who discovers his magic power and becomes famous for surviving an attack from the dark wizard, Lord Voldemort, as a baby. In Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, Harry begins his journey at Hogwarts, a magical school of Witchcraft and Wizardry, and forms friendships with Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley. Together, they face many challenges, uncovering secrets about Harry’s connection with Voldemort..

As the series continues, Voldemort returns in the series Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, starting the beginning of a dangerous war in the wizarding world. In Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, in his fifth year, Harry involves himself in the fight and faces many struggles against Voldemort, whereas the magical government refuses Voldemort’s return. In Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, since Voldemort’s arrival, Hogwarts is no longer a safe place for the students there. Harry and with the guidance of his mentor, Dumbledore try to find out more about Voldemort’s immortality and prepare the young wizard for the final.

The last two films, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Parts 1 and 2, show Harry with his 2 friends, Ron, and Hermione to search for and destroy Voldemort’s Horcruxes which are objects that hold pieces of his soul. The series climaxes in Battle of Hogwarts, where Harry comes face to face with Voldemort in the final battle. Harry defeats him and restores peace to the wizarding world.