Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that it’s essential for us to take risks in every part of life. I believe that the benefit of taking a risk is more than the disadvantages, because with taking risks, people will have a strong resilience, and make them well-adapted for something new. So, this essay will explain about how I gravitate to people who choose to take risks, and I will give my own reasons about that.

Firstly, taking risks is essential for us to face the problem that we have in real life. Even though they have a struggle at the process, or even regret with their “risk” choice, people who choose to continue their risks jobs are really have a mentally strong than people who prefer to stay in the comfort zone. We take my english teacher as example. His name is Mr. Kiki. Mr. Kiki told me that, he can’t speak english at first–even the basic one, and hates it. But because his curiosity, Mr. Kiki chose the literature of english as their major at collage. He stress at first, but at the end, he realize himself that learning the literature of english it’s extremely fun, although he struggled and depressed at first. And now, he teach me as a teacher of english. With his stories, I know the reason why he’s so understanding his student who struggle with their english.

However, for the type of people who normally choose their comfort zone, taking risks can make them feel depressed and lost interest with things. Individuals who stays in the comfort zone can be experts in their comfortable job. They can focus on their favorite jobs, instead of feel scared with the risks.

To sum things up, people would have a strong resilience if they be brave to choose a something bad, instead of staying in their comfort zone. They can get a lesson with consequences that make them well-adapted for unusual things in their life.