Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Taking risks in both professional and individual aspect of life is crucial. In my perspective, the benefits are always exceed the drawbacks, as people brave to attempt in huge deals problems, they will get more experience.

First of all, people facing problem whether it is in social aspect or personal life. the most challenging is that when people confront the problem outside their life. For instance, in workplace, workers find a lot of difficulty there, find out a solution which are require lot of considerable is paramount. Additionally taking risk is can create good experience, this obstacle is not easy to overcome, in my opinion the more people engage in issues the more they get knowledge. Hence, people get more value from others which is allows them to get more professional jobs.

Secondly, in terms of personal case, taking risk also invaluable development for the aspect of life. Nowadays, it is common for youth to take education in outside their region, taking a risk in this case such as living far from home or commuting is hard decision. However, leave their home can risk for heir daily life, such as living alone in apartment is hard. Preparing all the things alone, which sometimes may cause homesick. Besides, it also offer a beneficial development, like improving their skill to be multi-function, and becoming independent person. Moreover, growing independently build a strong mentality which is important for their future dreams.

In conclusion, despite taking risk at workplace or related to personal life require lots of struggle, however i believe that it offer beneficial development, especially to create high value and enhance strong mental conditions.