Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the younger generation, many people tend to taking risk rather than sitting back. While others point out that it’s not necessary to deal with huge challenges. From my perspective, it has both positive and negative effect. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and give my own view.

In contemporary society, hoping to risk becomes popular among every individuals. Especialy, at bisness many people tend to starting startups without thinking consequences and It may lead to major issues. First of all, to burnout, financial problems even ruining businesses. For instance, some early-stage entrepreneurs often runs a danger. They may take a huge amount of credit and start an unplanned deal. As a result, it causes serious issues not only in professional life but also in personal.

On the other hand, some salespeople believe that taking risk and face with challenges better than waiting for the best to happen. For example, many salespeople run the startups hoping for the best outcomes. Even they face with difficulties, keep going further and working on improvement at projects. Hence, if it’s done carefully and thoughtfully, it can produce excellent results.

In conclusion, I truly believe that taking risks with a grain of salt can lead to more calculated decisions. Furthermore, it is better when people start their actions after thoughtfully considering the possible consequences and outcomes.