Taking risks in both professional and personal life is important. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary era, the growing influence of taking risks has sparked various debates. This issue has a significant impact on our society. Sometimes taking chances revolutionizes your life: however,sometimes it leads to demotivation. Individuals hold different opinions. As far as I am concerned I strongly agree with statement: taking chances in both professional and personal life is curcial. I beleive the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages: because, without taking risks your hardwork cannot hepls you to turn your dreams into reality.

First of all, we should take chances due to it provides opportunity for better future. For instance, if you are doing job in a local firm on low salary however, another company announced a manager job just interview requires they offer you better salary and facilities so you should takes chance if you reject so do not look back just move forward. If you selected as manager so it is massive achivement. If you want to be a successful man so taking risks is mandatory as well as it essential part of our life.

On the other hand. In search of best we lost better. For instance, if you are already doing job in a multinational company and they provide great facilities however, you do not need to takes chance because you already on your peak. In modren era it a vital challenge for youngers.

In conclusion, althought this challenge requires a multifaceted approach. We just need to minimize the negative points. The importance of this matter requires quick attention and action.