Task 2: In some cities, public parks and open spaces are being changed into gardens where local residents can grow their own vegetables and fruit. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In few towns the park for public and Open Spaces are converted into Gardens which can be used by the local residents for growing fruits and vegetables.I strongly believe that its advantages are outweigh its disadvantages in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with pros ,the first advantage behind this view is the open space and public parks are not use productively. But when it get changed to Garden the land will come into the work effectively.For instance,the individuals,who always make excuse that they do not have proper land to grow vegetables and fruits. They can easily use that land.Moreover,if the local Residents will grow their own vegetables and fruits they can easily trust because they will grow with organic method and People do not have any superstition in their mind,that it will grow by the using chemicals.

Despite its numerous advantages of the statement, it has brought a concern for the vegetable and fruit As,so many people work as vegetable and fruit sellers,therefore,their lifestyle is only maintained by doing this job. Thus if local people grow their own they do not prefer to go to sellers,which affect a sellers financially and make them mentally depressed.To cite an example,as at the time of pandemic individuals grow vegetables and fruits in their houses because of corona virus, so at that time it affects the business of vegetable sellers very badly.

To conclude all the it have disadvantages,yet I believe advantages are more fruitful because land can be used productively and easily trust on their own vegetables and fruits.