• Task 2: In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, more and more people use internet to store knowledge instead of books as in the past. From my perspective, the benefits of this replacement is outweigh the negatives.

On the one hand, storing knowledge on the internet has many benefits. Firstly, there are various form in which information can be stored, such as postcard, text and images. This make it easier to understand information more clearly. The second one is people can access and search for information anywhere and anytime. All they need is a technology devices like mobile phone or laptop and connect to internet. This bring to people convenient and satisfy the needs of social. Therefore, internet,which play an important role in essential demand of human can easily for people replace to books to store knowledge.

On the other hand, using internet to achieving information have its drawbacks. There are lots of hackers on the internet can take your information that uploaded before. On the internet have lots of knowledge from everywhere which may not be accurate.This lead to the knowledge we use maybe incorrect and not be able use it properly. Moreover, for elderly people, using books is easier than access to the internet due to it is their traditional method. Accessing to the internet can make difficult or give incorrect knowledge for them.

In conclusion, although using internet to store knowledge has its drawbacks, their benefits is outweigh its drawbacks. People must careful to not be hack information when access to it.