• Task 2: In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays, people store knowledge on the internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Before, humans learned knowledge from books, but now ebook have replaced books. While there are some benefits of this like saving time and more information, I believe that we should not ignore the drawbacks as this is harmful for our health. I think advantages more than disadvantages, In this essay I will support my view.

On the one hand there are many merits as well as time conservation because the internet work very fast and it is easy to find book ,grasp and such kind of things for example with Google and many sites we can find everything we want in one secund .

We can find more and more information about every topic and theme.We can find every type of books in there. For example with Chat gpt we can locate a lot of details about everything which is we want to know.

On the other hand, there are some obvious downsides . Like, use the social medias, internet this is harmful for our health body member of eyes and this can bad influence for mental health like reducing memory and reduce the of IQ .

In conclusion, Nowadays many individuals learn understanding from the internet however in the past, people studied with books . There are some negative side like damaging health and there are many positive sides as economing time and find more knowledge and information. I think advantages development outweigh the problems . In that essay I supported my this opinion.