Task 2: Leaders of all kinds are often younger now than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or a negative development?

The issue of leaders are becoming younger has become an increasingly popular topic of discussion in recent times. It is undeniable that the world is changing more than everyone believes. This essay will explain the reasons, I believe it is a positive development overall because provide more opportunities to them.

The most important of this trend is young people have more confidence than in the past. They can make challenging decisions immediately because they believe in themselves and develop from previous experiences. Moreover, younger leaders have a wide range of attitudes and empathy, which leads them to grow up in the workplace easier and make other colleagues trust themselves. In addition, they often open mindsets and listen other workers ideas to develop in term of working aspects.

This is a positive aspect of development because they reduce justic from older generations. In the past, many people had bias the quality of work from ages, making clevered younger employees could not express fully skills in the working spaces. Nowadays, the world is a gradually changing because of technology, so many companies need new generations to develop companies to grow with new innovations and technological developments. Therefore, they can use technology abilities and personal skills to develop both of the companies and colleagues working with willing and also reduce conflict within the working environment.

In conclusion, younger leaders have attitudes and empathy in the workplace. This is a beneficial development to companies because those leaders may listen and understand the negative feelings of workers better than older leaders.