Task 2: Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some folks believe that to prevent sickness and plague, government should pay attention more on decreasing environmental pollution and housing issues. In my perspective, I am totally agree with the statement.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that it all the factory and citizens are not damaged the environment by toxin and trash. This can be explained by the fact that when some factorys pour the toxin in natural place like river, beach or ocean and some people put trash everywhere they can see. This lead to a new disease or new illness will born by a normal disease approach with the toxin or trash. For example, some theories in the United Kingdom say that Covid-19 appeared because the thing government has a experience about disease by let a normal sickness to interact with special toxin.

Another rationale behind my belief is that homeless people don’t have home will have some sickness. This can be explained by the explaination that when people don’t have home have to go to somewhere that don’t have enough safe. This lead to people easily get sickness and disease. For example, homeless people face a multiple of challenges, one of that is healthy safety pr accessing healthcare. Illness can be a particular problem for homeless individuals as they often lack the resource to get proper medical treatment. This can lead to a worsening of their condition.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems partly because factory are pour toxin to the natural cause new disease and partly because homeless people don’t have home and easily to interact with toxin.