TASK 2: Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

People tend to hold differing views about whether invent a new language for international or language tradittional. While some believe that invent a new language for international others, myself included, see greater benefits of new language. On the one hand, it can be argued that there are two clear benefits that good communication with foreigners and understand their culture. Fistly, good communication with foreigners will help us have more exprerience to communicate, more confident and good job when communicating with them. Secondly,when we speak confidently will have a good job like interpreter, english teacher and tour guide. Epecially tour guide, to communicate with the foreigners and learn many things about them, understand their culture identily as well as promote our country’s culture.

On the otherhand, it can be argued that there are two primary reasons why loss of cultural identity of the country and imbalance between mother tongue and new language,those disadvantages are a difficult problem. Fistly, when we use new language will loss of cultural identity, When foreigners say bad things about your country it creates conflict between countries because they don’t respect their culture from the start, example like Using the new language indiscriminately, carelessly and Mixing the new language with the native language unnecessarily and there are unnecessary conflicts, which will increase the animosity between countries.

In conclusion, although I acknowledge that invent a new language for international There are great benefits to knowing many new languages, we must know how to use them properly to avoid unnecessary disadvantages.