Teachers should be replaced by Technology in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, the advancements of technology are increasing in many sectors. This invention plays a crucial role in the learning process especially in the classroom, it is often contended that this will change the teachers. I firmly agree with this notion because technology brings many beneficial impacts on the student learning process.

One main reason why I agree with this statement is due to the effectiveness and the repertoire of lesson resources. The development of engine search like Google makes the learning process more analytical and contains much knowledge, it can enhance students’ practical skills throughout the searching process. For instance, according to a survey conducted by the Indian news, around 60% tertiary students in the university of India can easily get more resources for their research. As a result, enhancement of technology provides more advantages than the merits.

Furthermore, another compelling reason is that online learning provides a flexible schedule.

Online learning is more convenient than offline classes. This type of education is more suitable for students who have a part-time job. As an example, university students do the occupations to pay the tuition fee. It means that technology assists humans not only with academic performance but it helps with financial conditions.

In conclusion, technological advancement is transforming the educational system in many ways. It improves the learning process by providing wider access to resources and offering greater flexibility for students. Therefore, I strongly believe that technology will continue to change the role of teachers in modern classrooms.