Teachers should be replaced by Technology in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

Robotics ought to be utilized as teachers in education system. I totally disagree with this opinion because AI cannot teach as human teachers and feel students emotions.

The first reason AI shouldnʼt be used as teachers in schools is that it isnʼt able to teach as real instructors. Technology isnʼt as smart as people in teaching field. It gives more or less information on a theme that students find it difficult to choose for using. For example, if chatgpt is asked any kind of question it answers with a lot of variants that one may have a little hesitation to understand.

The second reason teachers ought to be replaced by technology is that it isnʼt capable of feeling students emotions. Pupils might have their own character and mood during the class and only teachers can feel them. For instance, if a student does not want to do the task which is given tutors try to talk and solve the problem. They try to get them out of the situation.

In conclusion, AI shouldnʼt be used as teachers in education system that they cannot explain as humans and feel studentsʼ mood.