Teaching a foreign language to Primary School students is essential In some countries. Do you think the advantages of teaching a foreign language to Young learners outweigh the disadvantages

Language is the barrier to contact peoples from other countries. As a result, it is necessary that everyone learn foreign language knowing other culture. That is why it is compulsory to teach a foreign language to primary school students. It has both merits and demerits, but considering Advantages it is easily outweighs the disadvantages.

Firstly, our brain fonctions work decently and more active during childhood. So, it is the best time to learn Something new. In future, people can utilize knowledge most of them from younger age learning compared to adult age. our brain easily adapt with this kind of Situation. That is the reason we should take proper step to teach new language. who much younger get extra benefit and they face less problems.utilize knowledge most of them from younger age learning compared to adult age. our brain easily adapt with this kind of Situation. That is the reason we should take proper step to teach new language. who much younger get extra benefit and they face less problems.

Secondly, if we teach them in adult age, they will be less interested. In younger aye, this learning improves not only their vocabulary, but also Pronunciation. As they are less afraid of mistaken grammar which boost their Progression. Although teaching something unfamiliar is hard but children can easily catch the problem and they are enjoying this language. However, adult students feel burden and pressure in this learning process. That is why most of them are not wanted to learn another language.

Finally, there are some disadvantages also which need to be considered sometimes. In younger age it creates extra work pressure and they do not get time for playing and gossiping with friends. So it damage their mental health and also separate them from being socialize. However, it is our choice how we treat them and manage time. We know that if consider this demerits, it will be also easy for them. Slow learning but qualityfull can be more effective for them.

To sum up, i reiterate my opinion is that we can neglect this disadvantage. We should encourage them to adapt this new language. Being familiar with new cultures and traditions is so beneficial for them.