Teaching a foreign language to Primary School students is essential In some countries. Do you think the advantages of teaching a foreign language to Young learners outweigh the disadvantages

Language is the barrier to contact with people from other countries. As a result, it is necessary that everyone learns a foreign language knowing other cultures. That is why it is compulsory to teach a foreign language to primary school students. It has both merits and disadvantages, but considering the advantages, it easily outweighs the disadvantages.

Firstly, our brain functions work decently and are more active during childhood. So, it is the best time to learn something new. In the future, people can utilize knowledge most from a younger age compared to adult age. Our brain easily adapts to this kind of situation. That is the reason we should take proper steps to teach a new language. who are very young get extra benefits and they face less difficulties knowledge, most of them from a younger age compared to adult age. Our brain easily adapts to this kind of situation. That is the reason we should take proper steps to teach a new language. who are much younger get extra benefits and they face less problems.

Secondly, if we teach them at adult age, they will be less interested. In younger elderly this learning improves not only their vocabulary, but also pronunciation. As they are less afraid of making mistaken mistakes, which boosts their progression. Although teaching something unfamiliar is hard, children can easily catch the problem and they enjoy this language. However, adult students feel burden and pressure in this learning process. That is why most of them do not want to learn another language.

Finally, there are some disadvantages also which need to be considered sometimes. At a younger age it creates extra work pressure and they do not get time for playing and gossiping with friends. So it damages their mental health and separates them from being socialize. However, it is our choice how we treat them and manage time. We know that if we consider these demerits, it will also be easy for them. Slow learning but quality full can be more effective for them.

To sum up, I reiterate my opinion that we can neglect this disadvantage. We should encourage them to adapt to this new language. Being familiar with new cultures and traditions is so beneficial for them