Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays technology is getting devoloped as days goes on. As a result some poeple who works in cooporate jobs afraid that the human like bots might take their possition and cause finance problems. Whereas the other believe it would make such a big difference in their pace of jobs.

Ai or any other mechanical machines working just as the same as humans made me think that the scientests and any other people are getting smarter. Not everyone works fast or without taking a break, but automation can. It will quicken our devolopment much faster. We will make and discover new things with this moster like machine. Even though, after all this succesful events it has such a big dissadventages. All this works will cause more CO2, which means our planet world is getting closer to seeing its end.

In the other hand i am sided with workers who are against this sudden change. We were warned about this news many years ago, but it still doesn’t change the fact that emplooyes have to face such an income issue as well job losses. Theare for new generation students who are studying for the risked position jobs might loose hope since computer is doing what they learning for.

In conclusion, i believe having never tired workers sound nice, in contrast it will cause big impact on the innocent emplooyes, as well the world’s income. So in my opinion, i am siding with not to have many bots in workplace. We can use those technologies for other useful events rather than taking one and anothers position.