Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our developing and developed world, the question of wheather are artificial intelligences useful for our lifestyle has sparked considerable debate among people. While some people believing that this will create increasing number of free time and imagination, but others worried about widespread unemployment and general chaos. In this essay, i will explain both advantage and disadvantage sides.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why technological advancements are beneficial for individuals’ life. This is because, it plays an important role in different ways. For instance, the vast majority of students use technology for their studies. In addition, if people want to learn about new things or cultures, they can just search through various types of platforms, such as Google, Chatgpt and so on. As a result, in the future, people will have enough time for spending on their own. Following this, it can affect for individuals’ mind. For example, when people bring different kind of informations from technology, they may be more creative than past.

Despite these strengths, while it is true AI have crucial sides for our digital system, but it has also many drawbacks. Because of using technology, many citizens can lose their own work or they may experience general unrest. Teachers also one of them, it is because , nowadays they prefer to teach learners through utilizing platforms, not via their minds. As time passed, students cannot study without technology, although they have own mentors.

In conclusion, there are both advantage and disadvantage sides. But, i firmly agree that technologies are more crucial in our world. All in all, way of using AI depends on people.