Technological advancements have led to increased automation in various industries. Some believe this will ultimately lead to widespread unemployment and societal disruption, while others argue it will create new opportunities and improve our quality of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many countries, technology is replacing human workers in many industries such us factories, shops and offices.Some people think this situation is right while others believe it will create more problems. In my opinion technology have advantages and disadvantages however benefits are more.

Firstly,technology can improve society in many ways.Technology can work faster than humans and they don’t have tired.For instance robots work in factories and can do a lot of work in short time. It is so good.Technology makes work safer than humans.As a result people don’t have to do difficult work.

Another benefits of technology is that it makes life easier.Because we are dependent on technology in our daily life,for example,phones computers and etc.

However, using machines instead of people can make many workers lose their jobs.Companies This can bring problems and make people poor,because if technology fully takes over, many people will have less work and it will be difficult for their families.

In my opinion, technology can cause some problems, but our daily life is directly related to technology. Without it, life would be difficult. However, replacing humans with technology is not correct, because it will cause more unemployment and make life hard for people.