Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology has become a more caused and then continues and sometime technology increased is one of the most problems that we solve it. I am agree with the statement I will discuss these views in forth coming paragraph.

To begin with, today’s technology is increased more and more so every people a lazy. Technology is used for best waste of time. Technology is sometime very useful but sometime technology is bad experience. For example, one person who want to go shopping near their house, they choose vehicles but they can’t walk and shopping their. They prefer vehicles because of technology and if person go walk and shopping their they feel healthy. Walk is part of exercise.

Furthermore, technology is caused is that proof them one another reason is important for their life. They can’t any work and they can’t surwieve without that. Because of everywhere is used to technology more much. For instance, in our country, IDP IELTS exam before candidate take exam in paper and nowadays they improved them they provide a computer based. Computer based exam is most useful for who candidate’ hand writing is bad he/she is writing in computer so they can also give these type of exam.

In conclusion, technology is sometime useful and sometime, humankind is very lazy because of technology. I believe that technology has more increased an continues to increase and most of problem is that because technology increased.